Officers & Directors

President

Eric Meier

CPCU

Contact: eric.1.meier@farmersinsurance.com

302-252-2353

Vice President

Melissa Culbreath

CPCU, AIC, AIS, AINS, ACS

Contact: melissa.c.culbreath.gtuu@statefarm.com

610-361-4693

Vice President

Denise Angeli-Desiderio

MBA, CLU, ChFC, CPCU, FLMI, CPLP, AU, ACS, PCS, AIS, ARA, AIM

Contact: denise.angeli-desiderio.baim@statefarm.com

610-361-4690

Treasurer

Tracy Howell

CPCU

Contact: tracy.howell@farmersinsurance.com

302-442-9221

Secretary

Joan Muzzillo

CPCU, AAI

Contact: joan.muzzillo@farmersinsurance.com

(302) 252-2359

Director / Webmaster

Sean M Tori

CPCU, AIC, AIS, AINS

Contact: sean.tori@farmersinsurance.com

302-442-9219

Director

Susan Kearney

CPCU, AU, ARM, AAI

Contact: Kearney@theinstitutes.org

610-644-2100

Director

Derrick Culbreath

CPCU, AIC, AINS

Contact: dculbreath@hotmail.com

610-513-8492

Immediate Past President

Elizabeth Carter

CPCU, AIS, AIT, AINS

Contact: eac8997@aol.com

315-794-2171