New Designees

Congratulations on earning the CPCU® designation

Discover all of the invaluable benefits now available to you through your membership with the CPCU Society, including more than $2,000 worth of technical education resources, engagement with your local chapter and much more. 

New Designees of 2018
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2017 and June 30, 2018)

  • Darrell L Fisher Liberty Mutual
  • Darlene Inman Farmers Wilmington DE
  • McCoy Mccoy Philadelphia Insurance Company
  • Daniel W Nagle State Farm - Delaware
  • Michael Rosensweig Farmers Wilmington DE
  • April Seibold State Farm

New Designees of 2017
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2016 and June 30, 2017)

  • Jeremy Allwein AIG Property & Casualty
  • Jason Alper
  • Joanna Branch-Wilder State Farm
  • Michael Dingman The Hartford Steam Boiler Inspection and Insurance Company (HSB)
  • Abanoub Ghandor Chubb Limited US
  • Atul Guleria Capgemini
  • Charles Raymond Brown & Brown, Inc.